online deals
 
Online Deals > Computers Deals > Notebook Computers Bargains > Midnight Sale at Bestbuy
 
 
 

Midnight Sale at Bestbuy

$0.00
Price may have expired.

Midnight Sale at Bestbuy

Posted 5/16/2012 1:40:32 AM from BestBuy
Bestbuy has Midnight Sale, Online Only. Deal includes Asus X54L-BBK2 15.6 inch Notebook Computer with Intel Core i3 processor, 4GB DDR3 memory, 320GB hard drive, webcam for $329.99, Save $40?$200 on Select Canon and Nikon Cameras and DSLRs and more. Special sale prices will be revealed at midnight ET, 9 p.m. PT. Sale ends Wednesday at 8 a.m. ET, 5 a.m. PT.

  • Special sale prices will be revealed at midnight ET, 9 p.m. PT. Sale ends Wednesday at 8 a.m. ET, 5 a.m. PT.
  • HOT DEAL!!! - Online Only
  • Deal includes Dynex DX-32L221A12 32 inch 720p LCD HDTV for $199.99, Asus X54L-BBK2 15.6 inch Notebook Computer with Intel Core i3 processor, 4GB memory, 320GB HDD, webcam for $329.99, Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect for $274.99 and more
  • Free shipping
  • Sponsored Ads  
     


    Related Notebook Computers Deals  
     

    Product Reviews  
     

    Midnight Sale at Bestbuy


    This product has (0) comments in the forum.

    View or write comments.

     
     



    Copyright © 1999-2011 123bargains.com, Inc. All rights reserved. Online Shopping Bargains, Deals, & Coupons
    Comparison Shopping Powered by BizRate
    Privacy Policy
    - Terms and Conditions - D.M.C.A Policy - About Us